Academic Staff – VTA

ACADEMIC STAFF

Dr. S. Sivaretnam
BAHons (EUSL),  MPhil (Fine Arts) (EUSL), PGDip (Education) (OUSL), PhD (History) (MKU)
Senior Lecturer Gr-I
Mobile: +94 77 007 5898
Email: sivaretnams@esn.ac.lk, ssivaretnam@gmail.com

Mr. R. Pragash
BFAHons (Art & Design) (UoJ), MPhil (Visual Arts) (UVPA)
Senior Lecturer Gr-II
Mobile: +94 77 228 3176
Email:
pragashr@esn.ac.lk, pragash0333@gmail.com

Mr. V. Gokularamanan
BFAHons (Visual & Technological Arts, EUSL), MFA Painting (Rabindra bharati university, India)

Senior Lecturer Gr-II
Mobile: +94 771 603 595
Email:  gokularamananv@esn.ac.lk, vramananart@gmail.com 

Ms. R. Sivasangar
BFAHons (Visual & Technological Arts) (EUSL)
Lecturer (Probationary)
Mobile: +94 77 655 1697
Email: rinuja011@gmail.com

Mr. A. Arul Sanjeeth
BFAHons (Arts & Design) (UoJ)
Lecturer (Probationary)
Mobile: +94 77 836 3531
Email: arulsanjeetha@esn.ac.lk, sanjeetharul@gmail.com

Mr. P. Pushpakanthan
BFAHons (Arts & Design) (UoJ)
Lecturer (Probationary)
Mobile: +94 71 928 6301
Email: pushpakanthanp@esn.ac.lk, sppushpskanth@gmail.com

Mr. A.L. Asmar Atham
BFAHons (Painting) (Rabindra Bjarathi University, India), MVA (Painting) (University of Calcutta, India) 
Lecturer (Probationary)
Mobile: +94 75 486 8642
Email: asmera@esn.ac.lk, asmaratham24@gmail.com

Ms. K. Kalaimagal
BFAHons (Fine Arts) (EUSL), MA, MPhil (Folklore & Culture studies) (Madurai Kamarajan University)
Lecturer (Probationary)
Mobile: +94 77 594 7952
Email: kalaimagalk@esn.ac.lk, kalaimagalk@yahoo.com

Mr. V. Sumanraj
BFAHons (Arts & Design) (UoJ)
Lecturer (Probationary)
Mobile: +94 76 353 6283
Email: sumanrajv@esn.ac.lk, ivsumanraj@yahoo.com

Mr. P. Rupaneethan
BFAHons (Arts & Design) (Sculpture) (UoJ)
Lecturer (Probationary)
Mobile: +94 77 033 7710
Email: rupaneethanp@esn.ac.lk, neethansp@gmail.com

IMG_20220615_135254
Mr. M. Srishanthan
BFAHons (Visual & Technological Art) (EUSL)

Bachelor of Laws (Honours) (SL) Diploma in Sculpture (Center for Performing Arts)
Lecturer (Probationary)

Mobile:
+94 772718209
Email:
Srishanthan7@gmail.com
IMG_20220615_135216

Mr. M. Sasikumar
BFAHons (Visual & Technological Art) (EUSL)
Lecturer (Probationary)
Mobile: +94 775150336
Email: m.sasikumar.yasi@gmail.com

Ms. U. L. Iffath Neetha
BAHons (Art History) (UoJ)
Lecturer (Probationary)
Mobile: +94 77 086 3128
Email: iffathneethaul@esn.ac.lk, Iffathneetha@gmail.com

ACADEMIC SUPPORT STAFF

Ms. T. Vinoja
BFAHons (Visual & Technological Arts) (EUSL)
Instructor Gr-III
Mobile: +94 77 852 0674
Email: vinojat@esn.ac.lk, vinojat@yahoo.com

DEPARTMENT OF VISUAL & TECHNOLOGICAL ART