Academic Staff – Dance

ACADEMIC STAFF - DANCE

Dr. (Ms.). C. S. Ranjithkumar
BFA, MFA (Bharathanatyam) (Bharathidhasan University, India), PhD (Dance) (Tamil University, India)
Senior Lecturer Gr-I
Mobile: +94 77 841 9171
Email: ranjithkumarm@esn.ac.lk, csharmilaranjith@gmail.com

Dr. (Ms.).T.Ushanthy
BFA, MFA (Bharathanatyam) (Bharathidhasan University, India), PhD (Dance) (Tamil University, India)
Senior Lecturer Gr-I
Mobile: +94 77 618 1841
Email: ushanthyn@esn.ac.lk, Nanthujee645@gmail.com

Dr. (Ms.).T. Paramadevan
BFA, MFA (Bharathanatyam) (Bharathidhasan University, India), PhD (Dance) (Tamil University, India)
Senior Lecturer Gr-I
Mobile: +94 77 562 2370
Email: thakshayinip@esn.ac.lk, dhanothaks@gmail.com

Dr. (Ms.) T. J. Jeyapragash
BFA, MFA (Bharathanatyam) (Bharathidhasan University, India), PhD (Dance) (Tamil University, India)
Senior Lecturer Gr-I
Mobile: +94 77 906 3882
Email: thushyanthym@esn.ac.lk, julithushy@gmail.com

Ms. Nilanka Liyanage
BFA, MFA (Bharathanatyam) (Bharathidhasan University, India), MPhil (Drama & Theatre) (Pondicheri University, India)
Lecturer (Probationary)
Mobile:
Email: nilankal@esn.ac.lk

Mr. K. Thuvasker
BFA, MFA (Bharathanatyam) (Bharathidhasan University, India), MPhil (Dance) (Tamil University, India)
Lecturer (unconfirmed)
Mobile: +94 77 830 9425
Email:  thuvaskerk@esn.ac.lk, thuvaindia@gmail.com

 

Mr. R. Shobithar
BFA (UoJ), MA (University of Madras)
Lecturer (Probationary)
Mobile: +94 77 476 6416
Email: shobitharr@esn.ac.lk, shobithan16@gmail.com

 

Ms. T. Jeyathees

BFAHons(Dance) (SVIAS, EUSL)

MA (Dance) (Tamil University, India)

Lecturer (Probationary)
Mobile: +94 77
Email: tharmikaj@esn.ac.lk, ammutharmi@gmail.com

Mr. I. Sajith
BFAHons(Dance) (SVIAS, EUSL)
Lecturer (Probationary)
Mobile: +94 76 002 6335
Email: sajithi@esn.ac.lk

ACADEMIC SUPPORT STAFF - DANCE

Mr. S. Narendra
BA (Music) (Annamalai University, India), MA (Carnatic Music) (Tamil University, India)
Instructor Gr. III
Mobile: +94 75 34 0220

               +94 76 4624990
Email:  narendras@esn.ac.lk, msnarendra1288@gmail.com

 

DEPARTMENT OF DANCE, DRAMA AND THEATRE ARTS